5/17 Jude | AMPS 106; +4.5 102; +9 91; PMPS 107; +3 57; +4.5 69; +6 82

Those are big drops! I find sometimes I have to add an extra tiny snack early in Trixie’s cycle to keep her at an even keel.
Good idea. On a go-forward basis, I might begin giving him an 8% a little earlier in the cycle. My approach has been not to carb manipulate, though. If they are going to earn a reduction, so be it. But I find myself carb manipulating these p.m. cycles, as of late. It's tricky. If I allow him to go low at night, and earn a dose reduction, then he's going to be higher in the a.m. Ugh. I need to think a bit more about this.
 
Back
Top