kitten68
Member
4/24 Pudge AMPS 228 +2 214 +3 191 +4 175 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
eyyyyy!!!!!
Tim the MVP!!! @Tim & Pookey (this is great.. so glad could/took it upon yourself to put together, know its been confusing and maybe overwhelming/ disorienting for everyone.. but glad something up for now!!
.. i mean this was wild!! haha.. been down almost two weeks…… just stellar!!)
we ok lol.
(his numbers been ok thankfully.. but becuz board down wasnt comfortable yet going all the way back to TR (some life things too but mostly that..) but their all right.. think will try for that more so next few days now!.. will see.)
really hope all are all right!!
hope everyone can get here for the time being.. Glad for all here! Glad for the community and help.. (hoping for future some things can be put in place/just keep this one.. a stickie maybe.. to guide ppl when things like this possibly happen… i mean glad i heard about FB group thru friend here otherwise i still probably wouldnt even know…… and using FB not too familiar..)
this great.
(also cool can put emojis!!
)
eyyyyy!!!!!

Tim the MVP!!! @Tim & Pookey (this is great.. so glad could/took it upon yourself to put together, know its been confusing and maybe overwhelming/ disorienting for everyone.. but glad something up for now!!

we ok lol.

really hope all are all right!!

this great.


Last edited: