5/9 Egon AMPS 269

SLGS does call for doing a curve sometime before increasing, unless you other wise have a lot of test data. I think a curve is a good idea. I agree that he probably needs an increase, but good to confirm that. Good luck with the curve today.

Any chance you could regularly get some night time tests before bed? Even a test 2-3 hours after PMPS can help fill in that picture.

It's fine to increase if kitty is bouncing. You just want to try to avoid increasing on the same cycle as when they break the bounce. You can do it, but that cycle already has some downward action and an increase on top can make it "extra exciting!".
 
Back
Top