? - 05/24 Nestle ♡ AMPS 130 PMPS 149 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

? 05/24 Nestle ♡ AMPS 130 PMPS 149

Good meowning
Nestle seems to be doing well and feeling good. He's been eating with no issues and doesn't appear in pain. He slept most of the day yesterday. Today he started coming when called for test time.
His numbers are going up though. How soon after the dental and the skipped shot can we consider an increase?
Happy Caturday 🐱 🐱

Yesterday
05/23 Nestle ♡ AMPS 101 PMPS 112
So glad Nestle is feeling well, Karolina!
What a huge relief. Give that sweet boy lots of kisses from me and Ivy and have a purrrrfect weekend together 😻🐈🥰🐈
 
Back
Top