Karolina & Nestle
Active member
Good meowning
Nestle seems to be doing well and feeling good. He's been eating with no issues and doesn't appear in pain. He slept most of the day yesterday. Today he started coming when called for test time.
His numbers are going up though. How soon after the dental and the skipped shot can we consider an increase?
Happy Caturday

Yesterday
05/23 Nestle ♡ AMPS 101 PMPS 112
Nestle seems to be doing well and feeling good. He's been eating with no issues and doesn't appear in pain. He slept most of the day yesterday. Today he started coming when called for test time.
His numbers are going up though. How soon after the dental and the skipped shot can we consider an increase?
Happy Caturday


Yesterday
05/23 Nestle ♡ AMPS 101 PMPS 112