07/04 Nestle ♡ AMPS 90 +2 63 PMPS 112 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

07/04 Nestle ♡ AMPS 90 +2 63 PMPS 112

Karolina & Nestle

Active member
Good meowning
He's doing ok on this dose. Today is day 9. Hopefully he surfs through and mama will be home tonight.
This weekend will be busy as I'm off and the weather supposed to be nice, so my friend and I wanna take the opportunity to go and visit some places. Hopefully this will also take my mind off of the upcoming appointment.

Boys were active last night and decided to do wrestling matches at 1am haha. My friend was very amused of course sent me videos of them wrestling in bed. Such silliness when mama's not home.

Happy 4th of July to all our American friends and furry friends ❤️🤍💙🇺🇸
Hopefully not too many fireworks wherever you are.

07/03 Nestle ♡ AMPS 88 PMPS 83
 
I'm not seeing much of a difference between .50 and .25. He seems to be doing as well on the lower dose doesn't he? Keep it steady for mama, Nestle.
Have a safe trip home, Karolina, and I hope you can enjoy a nice weekend with beautiful weather.
 
His nadirs aren't typically in the 50-80 zone on this dose. I count 7 out of 17 cycles with nadirs in that range on this dose. But he might be warming up to the idea.
 
His nadirs aren't typically in the 50-80 zone on this dose. I count 7 out of 17 cycles with nadirs in that range on this dose. But he might be warming up to the idea.
I'm just a little worried cause it's gonna be a busy weekend for me and I wasn't planning on being home to test and monitor. Not sure if I feel completely comfortable leaving him alone on this dose.
 
Well Nestle, a steep drop! 😳
That’s not like him, is it?
Good thing he’s so closely watched.
Glad you are coming home today, Karolina. I know they both miss their mama.

Be safe Nestle 🌊🏄‍♂️🍃 and have a safe trip home, mama ✈️
🐈💕🐈😻
 
Back
Top