Karolina & Nestle
Active member
Good meowning
Ha had a small bounce yesterday in the morning cycle. Then the rest of the day was alright.
Tomorrow we have our oncologist appointment. It's at 10am and Nestle usually gets his shot at 10:30. Since he only gets 0.25 I decided to skip tomorrow morning's dose. Otherwise I would have had to change his shot time to 8:30 in order for him to receive his shot before we start driving to the appointment. I decided that's a lot of work to switch his shot time back and forth and since he's such a good bouncer after a skipped shot I figured it's easier to just skip.
Of course im very nervous about the appointment and what the Dr will tell us.
Is there any questions I should be asking tomorrow???
Please continue to send all the pawsitive and healing vines.
Happy Meownday

07/06 Nestle ♡ AMPS 94 PMPS 90
Ha had a small bounce yesterday in the morning cycle. Then the rest of the day was alright.
Tomorrow we have our oncologist appointment. It's at 10am and Nestle usually gets his shot at 10:30. Since he only gets 0.25 I decided to skip tomorrow morning's dose. Otherwise I would have had to change his shot time to 8:30 in order for him to receive his shot before we start driving to the appointment. I decided that's a lot of work to switch his shot time back and forth and since he's such a good bouncer after a skipped shot I figured it's easier to just skip.
Of course im very nervous about the appointment and what the Dr will tell us.
Is there any questions I should be asking tomorrow???
Please continue to send all the pawsitive and healing vines.
Happy Meownday


07/06 Nestle ♡ AMPS 94 PMPS 90