Dose? 5/12 Pudge AMPS 154 +2 134 +3 118 +4 124

kitten68

Member
5/11/25 Prev Thread for Pudgles

sigh! ugh.. well things been crazy. crazy.. and nugget got his meds late this morning and quite late.. maybe around 45 min I didn't realize.. ‼️
whoopsie!!! cuz looking at today's numbers (which are ok! but).. and I realized the time from last night, to the morning... that might result as a reduction type thing if too late right, if that's late, and think that's pretty late. Know if an hour or more u skip.. pretty sure 😕.. ugh. well, just realized. don't plan on changing dose tho so think is ok.. still whoopsie tho as before. 😇😕

so.. because the time has gotten so crazy, I think we're stuck skipping tonite... which I really don't wanna do but not sure how else to get back to time.. its like 1.5 hours off...... ugh. 😭 if anyone got any advice.. appreciate it.. but to get back to time that's what is looking I guess?....

❓: now considering this, we were holding dose for 5 days (today was..4th day), and probably have to skip tonite, where does that leave dosing from here? was just gonna continue a few days still anyway after and see.. but if can lmk appreciate it.

hope all ok. ✨
 
He hasn't earned a reduction. With TR, doses that see greens can be held 10 cycles, you've gone 7 so far. If you did skip tonight, the cycle count clock starts over tomorrow morning.

You don't need to skip if an hour late. You can get back on schedule by going earlier by 15 minutes per cycle, or 1/2 hour once per day. If you are on a tight schedule, anything over two hours can be hard to make up.
 
He hasn't earned a reduction. With TR, doses that see greens can be held 10 cycles, you've gone 7 so far. If you did skip tonight, the cycle count clock starts over tomorrow morning.

You don't need to skip if an hour late. You can get back on schedule by going earlier by 15 minutes per cycle, or 1/2 hour once per day. If you are on a tight schedule, anything over two hours can be hard to make up.
hi! right! 😇 no, no changing units here; meant I know there's a certain amount to hold it for now back then the count starts over depending on skipping, etc.. so for us cycle count will just start over. okie. 😊

yes! right.. do follow that, haha, but its gone like far at this point.. right. 🙃
 
Back
Top