mady and egon
Member
Last Post
PMPS 119 +3 186 +8 129 AMPS 83
A green?! I can't believe my eyes! I'm not sure if its the new bottle of Lantus or the switch to TR, but either way I am really happy to see him coming down. We'll keep a close eye on him and cross our fingers for a reduction.
He actually got feisty with me last night playing on the bed. It was like he was his old self again. I haven't seen that in a long time.
Thank you to everyone for the support and help along the way.
Wishing all the kitties a safe day!
PMPS 119 +3 186 +8 129 AMPS 83
A green?! I can't believe my eyes! I'm not sure if its the new bottle of Lantus or the switch to TR, but either way I am really happy to see him coming down. We'll keep a close eye on him and cross our fingers for a reduction.
He actually got feisty with me last night playing on the bed. It was like he was his old self again. I haven't seen that in a long time.
Thank you to everyone for the support and help along the way.
Wishing all the kitties a safe day!