5/21 Egon PMPS 119 +3 186 +8 129 AMPS 83

Last Post
PMPS 119 +3 186 +8 129 AMPS 83

A green?! I can't believe my eyes! I'm not sure if its the new bottle of Lantus or the switch to TR, but either way I am really happy to see him coming down. We'll keep a close eye on him and cross our fingers for a reduction.
He actually got feisty with me last night playing on the bed. It was like he was his old self again. I haven't seen that in a long time.
Thank you to everyone for the support and help along the way.
Wishing all the kitties a safe day!
 
I posted this on the other board, but it was lost in translation:

Congratulations, Mady, on shooting your first green PS! Everyone here gets a BOS award when they shoot their first green. Well done, brave human!!


1747879079772.png
 
Last edited:
Back
Top