Mary & Jude
Very active member
yesterday's condo
Jude had a lower than normal PMPS yesterday (76)--not the lowest I've shot, but I never feel comfortable shooting those numbers (but I did!). I'm not sure how the +9 cycle snack is going. Jude's numbers are certainly not as predictable as they were before we started the +9 snack--some higher and some lower. I'm not sure if that's the snack or if it's just Jude. We'll see, overtime, I hope.
Have a good day, everyone! Safe surfs for the kitties!
Jude had a lower than normal PMPS yesterday (76)--not the lowest I've shot, but I never feel comfortable shooting those numbers (but I did!). I'm not sure how the +9 cycle snack is going. Jude's numbers are certainly not as predictable as they were before we started the +9 snack--some higher and some lower. I'm not sure if that's the snack or if it's just Jude. We'll see, overtime, I hope.
Have a good day, everyone! Safe surfs for the kitties!
Last edited: