5/7, Bell, AMPS 311 +4 344 PMPS 334

Seth&Bell

Member
Yesterday

Yucky pinks! Go away! Shoo! We'll hold tomorrow morning and then increase tomorrow night if nothing significant changes. It is pretty wild to me how different the same dose can be depending on if (i think) the IAA gives way a bit versus when it doesn't. I think I'm going to take Wendy's suggestions and make Bell earn a reduction multiple times if I'm around to watch her. I dream of a stable Lantus cycle.

I'm doing better today since I got 7 (!!!!!!!!) hours of sleep last night. Feel a lot better. Work is still nuts running back and forth but we march on. I am glad I kept hold of my job for now with all the chaos going on in the US right now. Bell is doing fine, she gets super sleepy when she's high like this plus it is warmer out. When it gets warm sometimes she'll get up take a few steps and be like: nahhh, and lay back down on the floor. Much respect, Bell.
 
You're such a great Dad. Bell would totally show her appreciation with a personal delivery of said starling, if given the chance. 😜

I hope she comes down and levels back out for you.... she had such a great green streak when I first joined. Keep on keeping on!
 
Back
Top