6/14, Bell, AMPS 213 +4 123 +7 84 +10 45 +11 64 PMPS 67 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/14, Bell, AMPS 213 +4 123 +7 84 +10 45 +11 64 PMPS 67

Seth&Bell

Active member
Yesterday

BBBB (Bell Be Bounce Breakin'). She surprised me with that +10! She seems to be nadiring late in her AM cycles, which is fine with me, makes things easier to manage. She's been giving me a break on the PM cycles as well. Thank Bell! Too small a sample size to predict that it will continue...

It is pretty warm here today, so Bell is a little sluggish. She's also urpy, prolly due to her dive from yellows to limes today. She's doing so well!

Hi Seth, I was just looking at Bell's spreadsheet, looks like she just earned a reduction for tonight (6-14-25) Soon she won't be a newbie on 6-21.
I hope she comes up and surf's safely tonight .
You are doing an amazing job with her 🤗 😊
Thank you so much for looking out for her, @Diane Tyler's Mom GA ! Since Bell wasn't holding reductions well, we've actually switched to be more aggressive. She's got to hit 3 under 50 readings on different days (or 1 under 40 reading) to earn a reduction. It has been a little stressful on me, but it has really paid off in the amount of healing time she is getting.

Some days it feels like yesterday when she was first diagnosed. Other days it feels like I've been doing this for 40 years :LOL:
 
Thank you so much for looking out for her, @Diane Tyler's Mom GA ! Since Bell wasn't holding reductions well, we've actually switched to be more aggressive. She's got to hit 3 under 50 readings on different days (or 1 under 40 reading) to earn a reduction. It has been a little stressful on me, but it has really paid off in the amount of healing time she is getting.

Some days it feels like yesterday when she was first diagnosed. Other days it feels like I've been doing this for 40 years :LOL:
I understand about when you will take reductions ,thanks for explaining it to me . 😊 🤗
 
Back
Top