6/18, Bell, AMPS 121 +1 128 +4 113 +6 149 PMPS 136 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/18, Bell, AMPS 121 +1 128 +4 113 +6 149 PMPS 136

Seth&Bell

Active member
Yesterday

Bell earned her reduction last night, we'll see how she does on it. My confidence level is low but my pants are super tight...

Nice flat blue cycle today, which is a bit of an anomaly for Bell. I know she's got something cookin tho. Always does. I am pretty dang tired after last night, so I would appreciate her delaying anything drastic til tomorrow.

I usually type these up after her PM shot/cleanup. She has a sweet routine, after she eats she waits for me to do the dishes. Then I make some tea and then she hops on my chest for 5 min to say thank for her meal. Then she tires of me and goes to sleep on the pillow.
 
Yesterday

Bell earned her reduction last night, we'll see how she does on it. My confidence level is low but my pants are super tight...

Nice flat blue cycle today, which is a bit of an anomaly for Bell. I know she's got something cookin tho. Always does. I am pretty dang tired after last night, so I would appreciate her delaying anything drastic til tomorrow.

I usually type these up after her PM shot/cleanup. She has a sweet routine, after she eats she waits for me to do the dishes. Then I make some tea and then she hops on my chest for 5 min to say thank for her meal. Then she tires of me and goes to sleep on the pillow.
Looks like I’ll be doing another stint on nighttime duty, Seth.
I hope you get through night off and recover from last night ❤️‍🩹
Hoping Bell holds her reduction well. Safe surfing 🏄 💕🌊🐈‍⬛
 
Oh woah, Staci, The Spicy One took a fast drop after her shot. Jeez. I am sorry, I hope she pops backs up so you can get some non-sofa (errrr bed) sleep
 
A BLEP PICTURE!!
giphy.gif

The evening food/dose routine is so sweet!! What a sweet girl! 🥹
 
Back
Top