6/22 Jude | AMPS 127; +5 99; PMPS 116; +2 120; +3 95; +4.5 77 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/22 Jude | AMPS 127; +5 99; PMPS 116; +2 120; +3 95; +4.5 77

Unless he earns a reduction tonight, I’d suggest you increase to 2.25u tomorrow morning.
Thanks, Marje. I will do that. I'm worried I might have given him a FS tonight. I didn't think I did, but with the +2 increase (120), I'm wondering. I tried to shoot him in a different place than the typical scruff area tonight. We'll see. But I'll take him up in the a.m.
 
Thanks, Marje. I will do that. I'm worried I might have given him a FS tonight. I didn't think I did, but with the +2 increase (120), I'm wondering. I tried to shoot him in a different place than the typical scruff area tonight. We'll see. But I'll take him up in the a.m.
Did you smell insulin? It smells like bandaids.😉
 
Back
Top