6/25 Binx AMPS 283, +2 268 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/25 Binx AMPS 283, +2 268

Briana + Binx

Active member
Last post

I’m back! Sorry for being offline for so long - glad to see those from this morning’s post are doing well! Looking forward to reading the rest of the condos.

We’re probably looking at another increase tonight, but finally starting to see his numbers drop and hold a bit, so I’m optimistic about 4 units.

Hope those that are also in some weird heat wave are staying cool and everyone surfs safely 😊
 
Welcome back! I hope you're feeling better! 💜💜💜

Best of luck with the increase if you take it - it does look like he's been going further yellow and less pink! Hopefully the increase will knock him down a little further. 😁
 
Back
Top