Out of the yellows is great!
Here are the instructions for increasing on TR. I can’t give dosing advice, but I do know that you don’t want to hold Pudge at a dose too long if he’s not seeing optimal numbers, and if there is room for an increase. I would def check with someone who can give dosing advice soon.
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.