6/8, Bell, AMPS 93 +2 50 +3 46 +4 52 +6 49 +7 55 +8 50 +10 74 PMPS 76 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/8, Bell, AMPS 93 +2 50 +3 46 +4 52 +6 49 +7 55 +8 50 +10 74 PMPS 76

Seth&Bell

Active member
Yesterday

Well Bell and I had an interesting day... I had to use MC most of the day to keep her in a comfortable zone, which is unusual for her. Definitely reduction time. I think I would have reduced even if this wasn't the 3rd sub-50 on this dose - felt like it was really pushing her down. I am expecting a bounce from this, but it might be delayed later in the PM cycle. We shall see. She was a trooper with all the pokes today. She sure does have an appetite when she gets this low.

Hope you all are doing well!
 
Oh my, Seth, what a day 🫣
I hope Bell has a very safe night and you can get some rest. I suspect you can both need some rest!
❤️‍🩹🐈‍⬛💕😻🌊
 
Back
Top