Kelly & Vesper
Member
Hi all,
Vesper's vacation dose was supposed to start this morning, but I forgot to tell my husband, and he gave her the full 2. She also chewed through a bag of dry treats in the middle of the night so had a higher AMPS than normal. She's now at 74 at +5. I tested her ketones and she is at 0.2.
Should we continue with the plan to reduce her dose to 1.5 for the PM shot?
Yesterday's post: ? - 7/1, Vesper, AMPS 73, +6 48, +7 52, PMPS 74 - need dose advice
Vesper's vacation dose was supposed to start this morning, but I forgot to tell my husband, and he gave her the full 2. She also chewed through a bag of dry treats in the middle of the night so had a higher AMPS than normal. She's now at 74 at +5. I tested her ketones and she is at 0.2.
Should we continue with the plan to reduce her dose to 1.5 for the PM shot?
Yesterday's post: ? - 7/1, Vesper, AMPS 73, +6 48, +7 52, PMPS 74 - need dose advice