7/5, Bell, AMPS 79 +2 78 +4 51 +6 53 +8 63 +10 66 PMPS 100 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

7/5, Bell, AMPS 79 +2 78 +4 51 +6 53 +8 63 +10 66 PMPS 100

Seth&Bell

Active member
Yesterday

Whew! Rough night, but I'm not complaining. Bell is an all or nothing girl, I'm just glad I grabbed the +6 last night. I am also heartened that although her reduction failed for 6 units, she doesn't seem to have lost ground (yet) on the 6.5 units.

I do have a non-urgent question for Wendy or whoever has experience with the Bell's dosing strategy. What do I actually count as a "separate day". Is it 24-hours? Is it a cycle in between the two cycles with limes? I am probably splitting hairs here, since I'm guessing the intention is just to make sure it is not the same shot influencing multiple limes. But I'd be curious if Bell hits a lime tonight before a 24-hour spacing, if I count that as a separate checkbox for her potential reduction. Hopefully that makes sense...
 
One of the sad things about us being on the new board is that it doesn't have a lot of the historical content of the original board. And a lot of Jill's gems.😥But we can still look at things for now. In this post: Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials someone asked exactly the same question starting post 28. Answers by Jill and Sienne should answer your question. Bell's 6/21 PM and 6/22 AM are a good example.
 
Back
Top