Eva eva
Member
7/4 - PHOEBE - amps - 80
Had to go to kids for the holiday.
I decreased her dose to 1.5 for my vacation dose.
checked in at 92 for the pmps sugar! check at +3 is 86
She is doing well. I will stay at the 1.5 units for now and start my 7 days from today.
I hope our journey keeps well with her. She deserves to be diet controlled.
I have started chicken and turkey raw with other kitties also and they are beginning to eat it.
I hope I can keep them all healthy.
will be moving end of the month.
Nerves have set in.
I just have to focus on the future. Thanks to all for your support and cheering for my little Phoebe!
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Max@tif+chai&mocha2 @Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Had to go to kids for the holiday.
I decreased her dose to 1.5 for my vacation dose.
checked in at 92 for the pmps sugar! check at +3 is 86
She is doing well. I will stay at the 1.5 units for now and start my 7 days from today.
I hope our journey keeps well with her. She deserves to be diet controlled.
I have started chicken and turkey raw with other kitties also and they are beginning to eat it.
I hope I can keep them all healthy.
will be moving end of the month.
Nerves have set in.
I just have to focus on the future. Thanks to all for your support and cheering for my little Phoebe!
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Max@tif+chai&mocha2 @Diane Tyler's Mom GA