Hi all,
Corky's caregiver sent me a PM looking for some help. See message below.
"I’m a member from FDF, I need someone to assist me in ProZinc dosing my Corky, after being on a stabilized BG conditions in the greens, all of the sudden he’s BG has raised to the most unusual high blues, nothing has changed in his routines, no Ketones are present, I have conversing with Suzanne on PM MESSAGES, however, we increased the dose to 0.25u for 1 day while I got a new ProZinc vial, believing it was a corrupted vial, however, nothing has changed, I am thinking of increasing again to 2.0, Corky has lab work next Wednesday, but in the meantime I am going insane seeing these unusual high blues with no reasons, if you can find me some advice by PMPS that is 6:00 PM (ET) would be very welcomed
"
@Corky
Corky's Spreadsheet
Thank you.
- Tim
Corky's caregiver sent me a PM looking for some help. See message below.
"I’m a member from FDF, I need someone to assist me in ProZinc dosing my Corky, after being on a stabilized BG conditions in the greens, all of the sudden he’s BG has raised to the most unusual high blues, nothing has changed in his routines, no Ketones are present, I have conversing with Suzanne on PM MESSAGES, however, we increased the dose to 0.25u for 1 day while I got a new ProZinc vial, believing it was a corrupted vial, however, nothing has changed, I am thinking of increasing again to 2.0, Corky has lab work next Wednesday, but in the meantime I am going insane seeing these unusual high blues with no reasons, if you can find me some advice by PMPS that is 6:00 PM (ET) would be very welcomed




@Corky
Corky's Spreadsheet
Thank you.
- Tim