Brianna & Xander
Active member
4/24/25 
Hey sugar kitty friends! I've missed you all so much!
Thank you so, so much, @Tim & Pookey for setting this up! This is incredible and I know we're all so happy to be back together again.
Also loving all the emoji choices! lol
I hate Facebook and have been off of it for probably over a decade at this point, but this weekend I got desperate and decided to make an account just for this. As soon as I logged in the first time and clicked the "settings" button I was disabled. Had to send them a video selfie, after which I was immediately permanently banned (???).
Have I mentioned I hate Facebook? So a million times extra thanks to Tim for setting this up!
I feel like so much has happened that it's difficult to narrow down for a post. We had another 5 or so good days after our last post and then I got thrown a <40 preshot on 4/29.
We ended up skipping, which was the right choice because I didn't even manage to get him back to blue until almost +2. We of course immediately reduced to 2.5 that night, and had several cycles with some blue, but no green. On Sunday (5/4) we increased back to 2.75 aaaand he immediately earned a reduction back down to 2.5. I'm thinking maybe he needs a dose halfway between, like 2.6ish. I haven't done that yet because I was nervous, but if he continues the high trend he's on right now I'll do that at the end of the "possible bounce" window.
I hope everyone's been well and I'm so happy we're back.

Hey sugar kitty friends! I've missed you all so much!
Thank you so, so much, @Tim & Pookey for setting this up! This is incredible and I know we're all so happy to be back together again.

I hate Facebook and have been off of it for probably over a decade at this point, but this weekend I got desperate and decided to make an account just for this. As soon as I logged in the first time and clicked the "settings" button I was disabled. Had to send them a video selfie, after which I was immediately permanently banned (???).

I feel like so much has happened that it's difficult to narrow down for a post. We had another 5 or so good days after our last post and then I got thrown a <40 preshot on 4/29.

I hope everyone's been well and I'm so happy we're back.