Karolina & Nestle
Member
Good meowning
We don't have AMPS this meowning as it's Nestle's dental day and I needed to drop him off at the clinic for 7:30 (he gets his shots at 10:30AM/PM). When I tested him this AM @+9 he was 92.
I elected to skip his morning shot as I figured he'd be still under or recovering. Needles to day Dr. Ted was not happy with my decision as "I didn't follow his advice".
I feel good about it and trust Nestle will bounce right back.
As for Nestle only 1 tooth needed to be extracted (phew). He's recovering in the incubator right now. I'm instructed to call the clinic at 13:00 to check if he's fully awake and see when he's ready to go home.
I'll update again once he's home.
Happy Thursday


Yesterday
? - 05/21 Nestle ♡ AMPS 90 PMPS 79
We don't have AMPS this meowning as it's Nestle's dental day and I needed to drop him off at the clinic for 7:30 (he gets his shots at 10:30AM/PM). When I tested him this AM @+9 he was 92.
I elected to skip his morning shot as I figured he'd be still under or recovering. Needles to day Dr. Ted was not happy with my decision as "I didn't follow his advice".
I feel good about it and trust Nestle will bounce right back.
As for Nestle only 1 tooth needed to be extracted (phew). He's recovering in the incubator right now. I'm instructed to call the clinic at 13:00 to check if he's fully awake and see when he's ready to go home.
I'll update again once he's home.
Happy Thursday



Yesterday
? - 05/21 Nestle ♡ AMPS 90 PMPS 79