07/02 Nestle ♡ AMPS 115/108 +2 77 PMPS 85 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

07/02 Nestle ♡ AMPS 115/108 +2 77 PMPS 85

Karolina & Nestle

Active member
Good meowning
A higher start for my boy today. Not sure what to attribute it to but I tested him twice. The 1st time he was 115 then 108.
Maybe he dropped last night and this is him bouncing 🤔?
This is day 6 on this dose and in figured he'd be good for another reduction but with this higher AMPS not sure what to do next?
What are your thoughts?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom

Hopefully he comes down through the cycle. I'm going to work again tonight and starting a 3 day trip. Still lucky my friend is here with the boys. It's getting hot again but hopefully Nestle can enjoy some balcony time.
Happy Wednesday 🐱 🐱


07/01 Nestle ♡ AMPS 92 PMPS 81
 
He doesn't seem to be dropping very low on this dose (based on the numbers we can see). How about holding the dose a little longer? We could reevaluate once you are back from your trip.

Any chance Nestle is getting into food close to the AMPS?
 
Good meowning
A higher start for my boy today. Not sure what to attribute it to but I tested him twice. The 1st time he was 115 then 108.
Maybe he dropped last night and this is him bouncing 🤔?
This is day 6 on this dose and in figured he'd be good for another reduction but with this higher AMPS not sure what to do next?
What are your thoughts?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom

Hopefully he comes down through the cycle. I'm going to work again tonight and starting a 3 day trip. Still lucky my friend is here with the boys. It's getting hot again but hopefully Nestle can enjoy some balcony time.
Happy Wednesday 🐱 🐱


07/01 Nestle ♡ AMPS 92 PMPS 81
Sending good and safe surfing wishes for Nestle! 🌊🏄‍♂️
Sounds like the discussion is to hold the dose.

Have a safe trip, mama and hurry home to your sweet boys. Very glad your friend is watching them while you’re away
💕😻🐈❤️‍🩹🐈
 
Back
Top