5/11 - PHOEBE - amps 166 - 3 unit.

And up she went after PMPS. She only got to upper greens with 3.25 units and now you are shooting a lower dose. How well do you think Phoebe will eat while you are gone?
 
Most the time she eats. She is a grazer. I leave their moist food down all day. I have the 4 other furbabies. At pm I pick up what's left and give all fresh. So there is always moist food around. My sitter is here twice daily. And stays for a couple of hours here and there.
@Wendy&Neko
 
Yes she has food available and grazes when she wants. I have never seen her not eat when her numbers are lower.
I will have my sitter give her the 3 units twice daily. I also have hypoglycemic food and karo. My sitter knows what to do.
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
 
Back
Top