5/16 Binx AMPS 157

Last post

The week got away from me, it's been so busy at work 😬 Since I last posted, Binx earned a reducton (5/14) and is now bouncing. Thank goodness for the Libre - I was at work when I saw him dropping and raced home. I had to keep feeding and testing in between all my calls.

I'm a little worried this reduction won't hold, but I'll give it the full 6 cycles before being heartbroken (haha). I really thought he was finding stability with 3.25, but something must've happened.

The Libre will end tonight and then I'm going to give him a break from the red shirt.

Sorry if I haven't been that present - hope everyone and their kitties are doing well!! 😸
 
Last post

The week got away from me, it's been so busy at work 😬 Since I last posted, Binx earned a reducton (5/14) and is now bouncing. Thank goodness for the Libre - I was at work when I saw him dropping and raced home. I had to keep feeding and testing in between all my calls.

I'm a little worried this reduction won't hold, but I'll give it the full 6 cycles before being heartbroken (haha). I really thought he was finding stability with 3.25, but something must've happened.

The Libre will end tonight and then I'm going to give him a break from the red shirt.

Sorry if I haven't been that present - hope everyone and their kitties are doing well!! 😸
Hi Briana, good luck with the reduction for Binx. Glad the Libre alerted you to keep him safe.
I hope the lower dose sticks and he has some nice cycles.
Have a calm night and a good weekend 🐈‍⬛😻❤️‍🩹
 
So you'll go back up to 3.25 tomorrow night? It's kind of a hard call, isn't it? He went so low on 3.25. Yet he doesn't seem to have settled very well into 3.0, does he? If it were me, I would ask and get some advice about what's happening.
 
So you'll go back up to 3.25 tomorrow night? It's kind of a hard call, isn't it? He went so low on 3.25. Yet he doesn't seem to have settled very well into 3.0, does he? If it were me, I would ask and get some advice about what's happening.
I want to see what his mid-cycle is tomorrow, since I’ve only been able to monitor on the Libre with work being so busy. Then maybe on Sunday - agreed, he dropped so low with 3.25 so I’ll ask for advice tomorrow!
Thanks, Mary :)
Hope you and Jude are having a good night!!
 
Well, you certainly know I can relate to feeling like we found the golden ticket and then "something" happened! 😩 Hopefully you won't have to be heartbroken.

So glad the Libre alerted you! It sure is great for that, isn't it? And glad you were able to get home. Great job keeping him safe. 💖

I hope you have a relaxing Friday night and get some rest!
 
Well, you certainly know I can relate to feeling like we found the golden ticket and then "something" happened! 😩 Hopefully you won't have to be heartbroken.

So glad the Libre alerted you! It sure is great for that, isn't it? And glad you were able to get home. Great job keeping him safe. 💖

I hope you have a relaxing Friday night and get some rest!
Thanks, Brianna 🥰 Yes, I wish that feeling happened less for both of us... not a fun one
 
Back
Top