5/17, Bell, AMPS 67 +2 68 +4 51 +5 55 +6 55 +7 55 +8 65 PMPS 108 +3 154

Seth&Bell

Member
Yesterday

Bell technically earned a reduction at PMPS +7 yesterday (more like 2 AM today 😫), but since it was the start of the weekend and I can monitor combined with her not holding reductions well, I decided to hold the dose and really make her earn it 😋. I may not be able to sustain this with work, but now's as good a time as any to experiment a bit...

She's been good and in her super hungry mode. I had to stay up all night making sure she was ok and hit her with some MC after that 45. Curious if this 108 will zoom up tonight or if this strong dose will pull her back flat.

Had to take her in today for her Solensia shot, which was nice and quick. I also did manage to actually hit some teeth with the toothbrush today! Seems like I got some guck off her back teeth!
 
Thank you, Wendy! Looks like I may be able to get some sleep tonight (knock on wood). The bounce doesn’t seem quite as drastic at the +3 (also knock on wood), which would be the goal of this experiment. Give me some stability, Bell!!
 
Hmmm I guess I say that about bouncing but the numbers fall in line with her big bounce to reds (booooooo) on 5/14. But she cleared that relatively quickly. Maybe some training for her to not be so hair-trigger on the bouncy bounce
 
Wow, what a beautiful AM cycle today though! Go Bell!

I hope she's nice and steady tonight and you can get that well-earned sleep! Love Bell's sweet face, as always (and her eyes, which imply "I am speed" and not "You may sleep now" 😂)
 
Haha, for someone that sleeps allllll the time, she doesn’t really have much empathy for my sleep schedule.

Xander seems to have taken the hint to have his higher cycles at night!
He is pretty consistent about it, usually! I honestly have no idea if it's bouncing or bad absorption on high nighttime side or what. Even when he's doing really well during the day, he's higher at night. If it has to be one or the other I certainly prefer it this way!
 
Back
Top