5/20, Bell, AMPS 270 +4.5 264 PMPS 344

Seth&Bell

Member
Yesterday

Well dang. Increased tonight. I guess it was a good call to not reduce the 6 units when she went below 50 the other day. Just seems like I can't get her back stable here. But we'll get there. I'm hoping that my new strategy of making her work extra to earn reductions will get her back to more stable lower numbers. I'm just worried about how I will manage that with work to be honest. She likes the 50s when she finds the right dose and I don't trust her to eat when I'm not there. But one day at a time...
 
Back
Top