Dose? - 5/24 Pudge AMPS 173 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

Dose? 5/24 Pudge AMPS 173

kitten68

Member
5/23/25 Prev Thread Pudgles

think increase.. πŸ˜‡ (perhaps wasn't able to be on dose consistently enough for it to stay/took time getting back..)
but can't recall if u wait 6 cycles after dose established (if seen greens).. think so (?) cuz we seen some. πŸ˜‡
when/if do, will go back to dose prior to this one in case, was the last good, good one, then will go from there if needed..

yay for weekend. 😴🌀


@Angela & Cleo @Wendy&Neko @Suzanne and Darcy @Sienne & Gabby (GA) ✨
 
When following TR, you hold a dose with green nadirs for 10 cycles, then increase if not tightly regulated. You are well past that time frame. Time for an increase top 3.0 units.

There is no "waiting until dose established", just the hold for 10 cycles.

The spreadsheet is missing the dose from last night.
 
Back
Top