Hi Sienne,Mary --
When are you feeding Jude? I'm wondering if a small snack at around +8 or +9 may help to lower your pre-shot numbers. Overall, Jude's numbers look great. He's largely in normal range but is still seeing blues at pre-shot.
Like Noogi, Jude is almost - almost - therenumbers mostly under 100, with nadirs in the 50-80 range and nothing above 120. Or going under 50.
Re: "numbers mostly under 100, with nadirs in the 50-80 range and nothing above 120. Or going under 50."Happy Sunday to you Mary
Yesterday Wendy reminded me that we are aiming for
Like Noogi, Jude is almost - almost - there![]()
I read that as the latter. No numbers over 120.Re: "numbers mostly under 100, with nadirs in the 50-80 range and nothing above 120. Or going under 50."
Does this mean nadirs in the 50-80 range and nadirs not above 120, or no numbers or nadirs above 120?