5/5 Nestle ♡ AMPS 76

Wow, that is pretty low compared to usual. Glad you were there to catch it!

Unfortunately none of the stuff from FDMB transfers over, so you'll have to copy his signature for the spreadsheet... I'm sure most of us have Nestle's saved anyways.
 
Hello and welcome back everyone!
This meowning Nestle had a lower start. We increased back up to 1U 4 days ago. At +4 I tested him and he was 54. Re-tested right away and he was 52. @+4.5 he's 56 so at least he's not dropping further down. Will definitely keep me eye out on him as this is a bit unusual for him.

I hope to see more people join this forum soon.
Thanks Tim @Tim & Pookey
Goodness! 52 is unusually low for sweet Nestle! Keep us posted.
 
Back
Top