5/7 Charlie AMPS 133, +2 111, +3 122, +5 116, +7 117, PMPS 115

Yesterday’s post

Quite a flat day over here, and that’s how we like it! It looks like we may still have to tweak the dose a little bit so I (hopefully) wont have to give token doses anymore.

I’m guessing that’s why you were asking if I can shoot anyway next time he has a low pre-shot in the AM, @Bandit's Mom? Are you thinking I may need to let him drop and earn a reduction to flatten the curve a bit more? It also seems like his pattern is getting a little wonky, and I’m wondering if it’s from giving token doses every few days. Let me know what you think.

Safe surfing everyone!
 
He is seeing pretty flat curves already. But he's not in green at all. The longer he spends in greens the greater the opportunity for his pancreas to heal. You want to find a dose that you can shoot consistently in the AM and PM and have him surf safe greens. I know you don't want to have to use MC since it doesn't agree with him. You could try going down to 2U from tomorrow and see if that is the dose.
 
He is seeing pretty flat curves already. But he's not in green at all. The longer he spends in greens the greater the opportunity for his pancreas to heal. You want to find a dose that you can shoot consistently in the AM and PM and have him surf safe greens. I know you don't want to have to use MC since it doesn't agree with him. You could try going down to 2U from tomorrow and see if that is the dose.
Yeah, that would be ideal! I don’t like giving token doses. I’ll try 2u starting tomorrow. Thank you ❤️
 
Back
Top