5/8, Bell, AMPS 345 +4.5 302 PMPS 215

Seth&Bell

Member
Yesterday

I did end up increasing the PM shot as per TR. I know it is advised to not increase into a bounce breaking cycle, I'm not sure if this qualifies. I've seen Bell go either way from here. I think it was the right call to stay aggressive as her numbers have not been good in the past few days.

I told Bell today that she had to wash her own dishes, and she immediately flopped down on the ground. What a teenager.
 
She’s such a teenager!! Silly Bell! 🐈‍⬛
Good luck with the increase, looks like she came down into blue last night💙. Good girl Bell🥰
Have a safe surf and a great weekend, You 2! 😻🐈‍⬛😻
 
Back
Top