5/8 Binx AMPS 58, +8 58

Last post

A very late post today, as I had to run out the door earlier than normal for work... didn't stop Binx from trying to get me to stay home with him (pictured below in his red shirt).

The Libre came in so handy today!! We had a pretty low PS but I was able to watch his numbers go up at the beginning of the cycle (while at work) and then they started to drop after +6. I decided to come up early, try a late AM cycle snack and test, and I'm glad I did!! He was back to 58 and still trending down, so I gave him a couple snacks to hold him steady until our PM shot.

Hope everyone has a calm evening :)

IMG_0921.jpg
 
Awww Binx looks so adorable in his cute red shirt 😻
He looks pretty relaxed 💖
So glad you were able to have some peace of mind today and get home early for a snack.
Wishing you both a calm night 💙💚
 
I'm still not sure I understand the two numbers on the ss, but I think he's good? Yes? (And as long as you understand, then that's all that's needed.) The numbers in your title look a little low :unsure:

BTW, he's precious in that little red shirt.
 
I'm still not sure I understand the two numbers on the ss, but I think he's good? Yes? (And as long as you understand, then that's all that's needed.) The numbers in your title look a little low :unsure:

BTW, he's precious in that little red shirt.
They are pretty confusing (especially without the visibility on the Libre) - thanks for flagging! I think I might have to adjust how I input numbers. With everyone reading the SS and when I need advice, it’d be better if it was clear to all. Will give it some thought this weekend or perhaps add some notes in the SS.

But yes - his AMPS was low, he spiked after his meal a bit, and then he was dipping so his +8 was also low. Glad I got home to give him a late cycle snack - I think you were onto something when you suggested it (before FDMB went down).
 
Back
Top