5/9 Jack: 287@amps, 202@+2

Jack & Mopem'sMom

New member
Hello all! Hope all the kitties are doing well! Jack is Jack, up and down, as usual. Holding the 8.5 units unless my crazy life dictates a cautionary lower dose due to my need to be out of the house since it works well on some days. Last post was prior to FDMB going down, sometime in mid-late April...tried to get the link to post here, but the search function over there is not working. Nothing much has changed since that post anyway. I hope the gentleman who maintains the original Board recovers quickly. In the meantime, thanks to @Tim & Pookey for providing much needed community support here. Be well all! (PS- hope the signature works)
 
Hi Christine! So glad to see you, Jack and the herd here! 🥰
Glad he’s doing well and things are stable in your world.
Wishing you and the herd a happy and relaxing weekend 😻🐈‍⬛❤️‍🩹💖😻
 
Hi Christine!
Just coming by to say hi 👋 to you and Jack.
I love Jack's pic for this - what a handsome boy! I used to have a black kitty named Midnight (of course) and Jack reminds me of him so much.
Have a great weekend! 💞💞💞
 
Back
Top