Dose? - 6/17 Egon AMPS 246 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

Dose? 6/17 Egon AMPS 246

Last Post

I am struggling to want to increase because I feel like all the furshots were messing up my progress... but I am way off TR protocol now. Should I wait for this dose to come back down into greens, like I think it will in the next two cycles if I get clean shots, or should I increase now?

7.25 or 7.5units? I really feel like we are right next to his perfect dose now.

(Also! Found the key to him not wiggling on the shot! I was pushing the plunger down all at once in a fast motion (like lets just get it over with), but he did much better this morning with plunging slowly)
 
Back
Top