I ended up reducing Noogi's dose this morning (instead of waiting til tomorrow) as he had an AMPS under 90 (first for a while) and I couldn't check on his during the day today. All seems to be well.
Looks like he's having a very nice cycle. Hopefully the depot drains in time for Friday and you can leave him safely under the pet sitter's care.
Also looks like Noogi came down to the beach to celebrate with Nestle yay
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.