6/21 - PHOEBE - AMPS 71 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/21 - PHOEBE - AMPS 71

Eva eva

Member
I am not sure I should take her down yet?
Tomorrow or the next day is a dose reduction day.
Any thoughts? Will be pulling more sugars today and tomorrow.
Today is Day 6 on this dose and she's giving you solid greens. You would need a week in green to earn a reduction. Let's take a call tomorrow night on the reduction?
 
Back
Top