6/22 Butch AMPS 377, +2 277, +5 253, +7 228, PMPS 254, +4 161, +6 191 Libre | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/22 Butch AMPS 377, +2 277, +5 253, +7 228, PMPS 254, +4 161, +6 191 Libre

Hi Madeline, glad to see some greens, but with TR and long term diabetic, he didn’t earn even a little shave offer ;)And he’s been know to bounce from greens. Remember we want to have him spend more time in greens.
 
Hi Madeline, glad to see some greens, but with TR and long term diabetic, he didn’t earn even a little shave offer ;)And he’s been know to bounce from greens. Remember we want to have him spend more time in greens.
I understand Christie, thank you 🤗 I get little nervous when he drops so quickly and I have to feed mc to keep him stable. Today he surfed blue all day and now at the +10 he's dropping into the greens. Could dropping lower at the end of the cycle mean he is breaking his bounce?
 
Back
Top