6/26 Binx AMPS 247, +2 261 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/26 Binx AMPS 247, +2 261

I hope you don't have to break that record, either, but I do think the increase is necessary, and I wish that it will be a breakthrough dose for Binx and get him back into more consistent blue/greens. Come on Binx's pancreas!!! Let's work this dose!
 
I hope you don't have to break that record, either, but I do think the increase is necessary, and I wish that it will be a breakthrough dose for Binx and get him back into more consistent blue/greens. Come on Binx's pancreas!!! Let's work this dose!
Thanks, Mary!! 🤗 I hope he hears you! Paws crossed he sees more movement on this increase 💙💚
 
Back
Top