Looks like a bounce after those nice blues yesterday. Always the worst once you’ve seen some nice numbers and hope they stick.
Wish I could offer advice about dosing, but let’s see what others have to say.
Good luck if you decide to increase! Hope this bounce clears quickly![]()
Thank you thank you! The gut check is much appreciated. It always helps me to have others’ perspectives because I feel like I get in my head too much and/or miss stuff. Thank youHi Jess, could be a bounce from those blues. Let’s see what advice you get tonight.
Hope Charlie has a gentle slide down for you.
Have a safe surf and good luck if you do increase him![]()
Ahhh, that’s right. Thank you. I was looking at my spreadsheet wracking my brain as to why I held him at 5.5 last time for 5 days. I remember you telling me this now.When following TR, we hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. It is recommended to hold for 8 if your cat is new to blue. I think I'd consider Charlie is out of practice, not new. I tended to hold for 6 cycles for high blues, longer for low blues.
I think he's bouncing, but if all he has in him at this dose is high blues, no need to hold longer.