Staci & Ivy
Very active member
6/3/25
Amps 287 Libre
Yesterday was very active for Miss Ivy in the am. Maybe she just wanted lots of snacks all day long



That was cycle 3 on a slight increased dose.
I was ready to feed her a medium carb dinner, but she threw me a curve ball just at dinner time and began to head up
so we went with her regular, low-carb meal.
She had a stable overnight cycle so I was thankful it wasnโt a 24 hour feeding frenzy
Will see where sheโs headed today. Plans are to make her food today, so Iโll be busy in the kitchen


Hope all the kitties have a safe surf



Amps 287 Libre
Yesterday was very active for Miss Ivy in the am. Maybe she just wanted lots of snacks all day long




That was cycle 3 on a slight increased dose.
I was ready to feed her a medium carb dinner, but she threw me a curve ball just at dinner time and began to head up

She had a stable overnight cycle so I was thankful it wasnโt a 24 hour feeding frenzy

Will see where sheโs headed today. Plans are to make her food today, so Iโll be busy in the kitchen



Hope all the kitties have a safe surf



