6/6 Pudge AMPS 178 +2 156 +3 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

6/6 Pudge AMPS 178 +2 156 +3

kitten68

Member
6/2 Prev Thread Pudgles

😇☺️ was thinking on an increase but needed to prepare as i needed to calculate doses/check my notes... (almost nearly back to original highest dose.. all the things that went on set things back maybe a little i guess….)

saw such a nice PS yesterday tho 🥹 and decided to just continue dose for full 5 days just to see.. ease into i guess.. (both just decompressing frm everything so am ok w easing.. ✨)

happy fridayy 🥳
 
I get easing! Easing is okay! :) It will be nice to get him back down and into some greens when you do increase. He's sure been hugging those blues, hasn't he. Have a great day and good, safe surf, Pudge!
 
I get easing! Easing is okay! :) It will be nice to get him back down and into some greens when you do increase. He's sure been hugging those blues, hasn't he. Have a great day and good, safe surf, Pudge!
omg ty.. lol! 🥰😇 we taking it easy here... not sure if will increase for time being.. 😇 greened some too.. Pudge says hello!!
 
Back
Top