dkshin89
Member
Yesterday
6/6 Gumung amps 141, +2 98, +5 83, +8 92, pmps 97, +3 109
Gumung’s number gotten bit higher.
should I try to increase dose with amps 158? Usually, morning number was higher than the pm numbers but not to this 150s.
6/6 Gumung amps 141, +2 98, +5 83, +8 92, pmps 97, +3 109
Gumung’s number gotten bit higher.
should I try to increase dose with amps 158? Usually, morning number was higher than the pm numbers but not to this 150s.