7/2, Bell, AMPS 278 +4 224 +9.5 142 PMPS 146, Dose increase tomorrow? | Feline Diabetes Management Board

7/2, Bell, AMPS 278 +4 224 +9.5 142 PMPS 146, Dose increase tomorrow?

Seth&Bell

Active member
Yesterday

Similar cycle as the last couple of days. According to TR, I technically could have increased tonight, but I wanted to see if this is a repeat of the last two days and then increase in the morning into the bounce. If someone just wants to confirm that sounds like a good plan, I'd appreciate the input! If she hits green tonight, I'll still hold. If she stays at flat blues tonight, I'm guessing I should increase still, but am not quite as certain on that one. Her cycles haven't been bad at all of late, she's clearing bounces quickly and has had some stable blues, but it just hints to me of the dose losing some of its juice. Darn antibodies.
 
I should not laugh but you captioned her picture purrfectly! I don't feel qualified to give dose advice, but I tend to make changes during the day as opposed to at night...but I covet sleep, so that might be me being selfish. Good luck if you increase tomorrow! 🤞 🙏✨
 
Last edited:
Back
Top