Yes. It was simply copied over from the old Board as all the sticky notes were.I found it on this board too. It's the last link I sent.
Yes. It was simply copied over from the old Board as all the sticky notes were.I found it on this board too. It's the last link I sent.
Okay thanks. I'll reprint it when it is fixedI’m not at home now, but I will work on getting it changed and clarified.
Why did I think it regular does was 1.5I would have shot 1.25 (his current regular dose) tonight with the PMPS of 130.
Amy test when you got home? Or was it that pink test at +11? We can’t tell if the pink is a reaction to a green today or just loss of duration pf the insulin.9.6 (173) this morning. Have him 1.25 I have to work today until 5 pm.
Unfortunately I had too much going on today and the +11 was the only test today.Amy test when you got home? Or was it that pink test at +11? We can’t tell if the pink is a reaction to a green today or just loss of duration pf the insulin.
Ss just updated with PMPSAmy test when you got home? Or was it that pink test at +11? We can’t tell if the pink is a reaction to a green today or just loss of duration pf the insulin.
Today I'm off work but have to got see 2 apartments. Tomorrow I work in the evening but I'm also seeing 2 apartments tomorrow morning.sunday I work 1-530 and Monday I work a close shiftHi Nisha. I hope you’re doing all right and work has been going well, too. What it your schedule like for Friday, Saturday and Sunday? What did you tell me that you did for a job? Is it event planning? Or am I mixing you up with someone else?
I work at Torrid part timeHi Nisha. I hope you’re doing all right and work has been going well, too. What it your schedule like for Friday, Saturday and Sunday? What did you tell me that you did for a job? Is it event planning? Or am I mixing you up with someone else?
As far as we have been told only the stores closing will be told they're closing. Mostly in low traffic, or dying malls. Our store is VERRY high traffic and it wouldn't make sense for them to close it. We have people from other cities coming out to oursAnd finally: good luck with the apartment hunting. And I hope your Torrid store will be safe. I read an article talking about them closing 180 stores— but perhaps that was just in the U.S. ?
Let’s just try to get a few tests on George today whenever you can? I have a feeling he needs to go back up to 1.5, but his dose has been a little wonky lately and I don’t feel that we gave the 1.25 dose the right amount of time. According to SLGS, the 1.25 dose should be held for 7 days — although a temporary one-time reduction can be taken if the BG is too low to shoot the full dose. Then at the next cycle the regular dose should be resumed. If he needs “temporary” reductions all the time then it probably means he needs an actual permanent reduction. None of this is a criticism. Cats do better with a consistent dose as much as possible (not always possible.) With the changes in George’s dose recently, we started to lose sight of what his regular dose is, that’s all.Today I'm off work but have to got see 2 apartments. Tomorrow I work in the evening but I'm also seeing 2 apartments tomorrow morning.sunday I work 1-530 and Monday I work a close shift
That sounds like you have good job security then!As far as we have been told only the stores closing will be told they're closing. Mostly in low traffic, or dying malls. Our store is VERRY high traffic and it wouldn't make sense for them to close it. We have people from other cities coming out to ours
I'm going to get a test shortly.Let’s just try to get a few tests on George today whenever you can? I have a feeling he needs to go back up to 1.5, but his dose has been a little wonky lately and I don’t feel that we gave the 1.25 dose the right amount of time. According to SLGS, the 1.25 dose should be held for 7 days — although a temporary one-time reduction can be taken if the BG is too low to shoot the full dose. Then at the next cycle the regular dose should be resumed. If he needs “temporary” reductions all the time then it probably means he needs an actual permanent reduction. None of this is a criticism. Cats do better with a consistent dose as much as possible (not always possible.) With the changes in George’s dose recently, we started to lose sight of what his regular dose is, that’s all.
Yes good luck, you need a rest!And finally: good luck with the apartment hunting. And I hope your Torrid store will be safe. I read an article talking about them closing 180 stores— but perhaps that was just in the U.S. ?
That's what I'm hoping. The closest ones I've found are right downtown which can be very sketchy after dark.Maybe you can find an apartment closer to your place of work and cut down on commute time?
That’s not where you want to live then. Safety and quality of life are important.That's what I'm hoping. The closest ones I've found are right downtown which can be very sketchy after dark.
It's been the best apartment so far in terms of cleanliness, size, price....it's just the location that's not goodThat’s not where you want to live then. Safety and quality of life are important.
It was a typo. He was given a snack. But I had a migraine and just woke up I'm gonna test him nowSo if the number is 5, it should say 90 on the U.S. tab. But the world tab says 3.1, which is 56. So I don’t know what his number is. I assume it’s actually 56 which means to feed some LC and monitor him
It should work that you put the number into the world spreadsheet and it automatically populates in the U.S. version — except I suppose if you have to put something in the cell beside just a number.It was a typo. He was given a snack. But I had a migraine and just woke up I'm gonna test him now
It does but If I test at .25, .5, .75 I have to manually enter the numbers that's what happened.It should work that you put the number into the world spreadsheet and it automatically populates in the U.S. version — except I suppose if you have to put something in the cell beside just a number.