Minner 5/15 AMPS 192 +4 134 PMPS 146 +4 129

MinnerPip

Member
Prior Post

Did the increase last night, but only went to 6.25 instead of 6.5 given her history. Plus I don’t want to oversteer. Since we got mostly back into blue zone after a few days at 6, I’d rather go more slowly as I have no desire to get back to fighting the dives with food. It’s exhausting and I’m not sure its worth it.

Minner had no meds today. I decided to skip the last dose (#11 of 12) of metronidazole and discontinue the ondansetron. So far so good.
 
YAY for blues! Keep up the good work you two!

And I understand exaclty what you mean about fighting the dive with food. With Kai, if i missed one dive, it would send him bouncing around like an out of control cartoon which would then lead to what felt like a never ending circle of dive and bounce, rinse and repeat.

Surf safely tonight, Miss Minner ❤️
 
Back
Top