Karolina & Nestle
Active member
Good meowning
Day 4 on the reduced dose. A little higher start than what I would like but we'll see what he does the rest of this cycle. Yesterday he had a great day in the garden. Even made friends with a bunny. I suspect he also stole a piece of butter off the counter


Soon we'll pack up and start driving back home as I'm back to work tomorrow.
Happy Sunday

Yesterday
06/07 Nestle AMPS 94 PMPS 83
Day 4 on the reduced dose. A little higher start than what I would like but we'll see what he does the rest of this cycle. Yesterday he had a great day in the garden. Even made friends with a bunny. I suspect he also stole a piece of butter off the counter



Soon we'll pack up and start driving back home as I'm back to work tomorrow.
Happy Sunday


Yesterday
06/07 Nestle AMPS 94 PMPS 83