06/08 Nestle β™‘ AMPS 99 PMPS 81 | Feline Diabetes Management Board

06/08 Nestle β™‘ AMPS 99 PMPS 81

Karolina & Nestle

Active member
Good meowning
Day 4 on the reduced dose. A little higher start than what I would like but we'll see what he does the rest of this cycle. Yesterday he had a great day in the garden. Even made friends with a bunny. I suspect he also stole a piece of butter off the counter πŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ§ˆ

Soon we'll pack up and start driving back home as I'm back to work tomorrow.

Happy Sunday 🐱🐱

Yesterday
06/07 Nestle AMPS 94 PMPS 83
 
Hahaha, what a day for Nestle! Basking in the garden, making a new friend and sneaking a piece of butter?! πŸ«£πŸ˜‚
Happy Sunday, Karolina! πŸ’šπŸŒžπŸŒŠ
 
Back
Top