mady and egon
Member
Egon PMPS 269 +4.5 295 AMPS 257 switched to TR
Last Post
Hi,
I decided to not switch Egon's food until we come back from our trip at the end of the month but we did switch to TR based on Marje's suggestion and I am hoping this can help us move down back out of these yellows and pinks. Hope springs eternal... But overall Egon is feeling really good. He's been extra prancy with his fancy lil plantigrade walk. It's nice to see him so chipper. Wishing all the kitties a safe week!
Last Post
Hi,
I decided to not switch Egon's food until we come back from our trip at the end of the month but we did switch to TR based on Marje's suggestion and I am hoping this can help us move down back out of these yellows and pinks. Hope springs eternal... But overall Egon is feeling really good. He's been extra prancy with his fancy lil plantigrade walk. It's nice to see him so chipper. Wishing all the kitties a safe week!